Program Committee | Local Committee | BoW Committee

MW2015 co-chairs
Nancy Proctor
The Peale Center for Baltimore History and Architecture
Rich Cherry
Managing Partner
Museum Operations

MW2015 program committee
Agnès Alfandari
Vice President Digital Strategy / Head of futureM
Allegra Burnette
ABA | Allegra Burnette & Associates LLC
Andrew Lewis
Data and Insights Architect
Natural History Museum
Brian Dawson
Chief Digital Officer
Ingenium -- Canada's Museums of Science and Innovation
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Carolyn Royston
Chief Experience Officer
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum
Cherry Thian
Senior Manager
Asian Civilisations Museum
Christina DePaolo
Communications Director
Dafydd James
Head of Digital Media
Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales
Daisy Yiyou Wang
Curator of Chinese and East Asian Art
Peabody Essex Museum
Danny Birchall
Digital Content Manager
Wellcome Collection
Deborah Howes
Director Digital Learning
Douglas Hegley
Chief Digital Officer
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Elena Lagoudi
Museum Technologist
National Documentation Centre
Elycia Wallis
Manager, Online Collections
Museums Victoria
Jane Finnis
Chief Executive
Julia Forbes
Shannon Landing Amos Head of Museum Interpretation
High Museum of Art
Karen Elinich
Director of Science Content & Learning Technologies
The Franklin Institute Science Museum
Kate Haley Goldman
Audience Viewpoints Consulting
Kevin von Appen
Ontario Science Centre
Kyle Jaebker
Director IMA Lab
Indianapolis Museum of Art
Maren Dougherty
Director, Marketing & Communications
San Diego Convention Center
Marsha Semmel
Independent Consultant
Marsha Semmel Consulting
Nicoletta Di Blas
Assistant Professor
Politecnico di Milano
Nik Honeysett
Chief Executive Officer
Patricia Rodewald
Museum Consultant
Beijing, China
Piotr Adamczyk
Director, Data Governance
ITHAKA - Artstor & JSTOR
Rob Lancefield
Former Head of Information Technology (retired)
Yale Center for British Art
Robert Stein
Executive Vice President and Chief Program Officer
American Alliance of Musuems
Ryan Donahue
Chief Technology Officer
Baltimore Museum of Art
Sebastian Chan
CXO/Chief Experience Officer
Australian Centre for the Moving Image
Sina Bahram
Prime Access Consulting, Inc.
Susan Hazan
Digital Heritage, Israel
Timothy Hart
Director, Public Experience
Auckland War Memorial Museum
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer & EVP, Operations
AMC Networks
Vince Dziekan
Monash Art Design and Architecture
Monash University

MW2015 local committee chairs
Abraham Ritchie
Social Media Manager
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
Steven Beasley
Field Theory

MW2015 local committee
Anna Chiaretta Lavatelli
Director of Digital Media
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
Deb Rodak
Group Sales Manager
Chicago Architecture Foundation
Jessica Roberts
University of Illinois at Chicago
Jill Farley
Manager, Digital Initiatives
Chicago Architecture Foundation
Margot Wallace
Associate Professor, Marketing
Columbia College Chicago
nikhil trivedi
Director of Engineering
Art Institute Chicago
Stefano Cossu
Director of Application Services
The Art Institute of Chicago
Susan Chun
Susan Chun, Publishing, Consulting, and Research
Tina Shah
Senior Developer
Art Institute of Chicago

MW2015 BoW chairs
Kajsa Hartig
Head of Collections and Cultural Environments
Västernorrlands museum
Scott Sayre
Chief Information Officer
Corning Museum of Glass

MW2015 BoW committee
Brad Larson
technology developer
Brad Larson Media, Inc.
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Conxa Rodà
Co-director of the Postgraduate of Digital Strategy for Cultural Organisations
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya (UOC) & Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya (MNAC), Barcelona
Corey Timpson
Corey Timpson Design Inc.
Jane Alexander
Chief Information/Digital Officer
The Cleveland Museum of Art
John Gordy
Digital Projects
National Gallery of Art
Jon Pratty
Postgraduate MA student, University of Sussex
School of Media, Film and Music, University of Sussex
Koven Smith
Koven J. Smith Consulting
Luigina Ciolfi
Professor of Human Centred Computing
Sheffield Hallam University
Matt Andress
Be The Hack
Morgan Holzer
Senior Communications Manager
Rich Cherry
Managing Partner
Museum Operations
Robin Dowden
Museum Consultant
Robin White Owen
MediaCombo, Inc.
Sarah Banks
Exhibits Media Manager
Smithsonian's National Air and Space Museum
Steven Beasley
Field Theory
Steven Gemmel
Digital Media Lead
J. Paul Getty Museum
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer & EVP, Operations
AMC Networks