Shyam Oberoi: rstein@dma.org
Maria Roussou: a.chrysanthi@gmail.com
Robert Stein: SOberoi@dma.org
Robert Stein: bwyman@teufelkind.net
Sebastian Chan: copea@si.edu
Catherine Girardeau: alexabeaman@gmail.com
Dafydd James: croyston@blueyonder.co.uk
Sofie Andersen: sandersen@antennainternational.com
Kate Haley Goldman: bwyman@teufelkind.net
Kate Haley Goldman: chans@si.edu
Michael Parry: thart@museum.vic.gov.au
David Klevan: D-Allen-Greil@nga.gov
Stefano Cossu: tshah2.artic.edu
Dana Mitroff Silvers: croyston@blueyonder.co.uk
Conxa Rodà: tijana.tasich@tate.org.uk
Stefano Cossu: awoods@duraspace.org
Stefano Cossu: dwilcox@fedora-commons.org
Stefano Cossu: thisismattmiller@gmail.com
Micah Walter: cdevine@amnh.org
Rob Rothfarb: ChanS@si.edu
Miriam Newcomer: Joshua.p.jeffrey@gmail.com
Susan Cairns: koven@kineticmuseums.com
Titus Bicknell: nancy@museumsandtheweb.com
Titus Bicknell: rcherry@museumsandtheweb.com
Emily Lytle-Painter: mestep@phillipscollection.org
Mathieu Thuot-Dubé: jlmurray@mbamtl.org
Yoshifumi Kitamura: usui@riec.tohoku.ac.jp
Kevin von Appen: ab08di@student.ocadu.ca
Annie Conway: anconway@gmail.con
Stephen Lynch: leslie.debaun@lynch2.com
Elizabeth Galvin: SMannion@britishmuseum.org
Matt Briney: rshenk@mountvernon.org
emails: 32